garage construction in Phoenix

On 2/17, I checked my ranks on Bing for phoenix garage builders and found 4 results on page 2 (the highest was #13). Today, 2/20, I have 5 results on page 2 (but the highest is 19, so my 5 are 5 out of the bottom 6 on page 2).

I added AZ to the search to make it phoenix az garage builders and now I only have 2 results on page 2, but they are 12 and 14.

The word order matters too because I have 3 on page 2 (highest is 16) for garage builders phoenix. For garage builders phoenix AZ, I have 4 (highest is 15).

For garage renovation phoenix az (a less popular search), I have 3 results on page 1, #1, #5, & #9. For garage addition phoenix az, I have 6 on page 1: 1, 4, 6, 7, 9, &10.

For garage construction phoenix az, I have 7, 8, & 9 on page 1. For phoenix az garage construction, they are 6, 7, & 8. For phoenix garage construction, they are 6, 9, & 10.

One city to the east is Scottsdale. For scottsdale garage builders on Bing, I had 4 on page 1 on 2/17.

scottsdale-garage-builders-bing-4-out-of-top-10

The one in purple at the bottom was brand new on 2/17. That fell off the 1st page by 2/20 (so I now have only 3 on page 1).

On to Google, for Scottsdale garage builders, my highest result is #2. (Only 1 on page 1). For garage construction scottsdale, mine is #8. For garage builders scottsdale, mine is #3 (though that is a different page than when searching for garage builders scottsdale).

Back to Phoenix, for phoenix az garage construction & phoenix garage construction & garage construction phoenix az, mine is #4. For garage construction phoenix, mine is #3.

Also #4 for garage builders phoenix az, garage builders phoenix, phoenix garage builders. Oddly, for phoenix az garage builders on google, my highest page is way back at #12.

  

Leave a Reply

