Researchers report a cure for agonizing over imaginary hypochondria

  •  

    Things to keep in mind: In a society that worships sincerity, we promote humility. In a society that worships avoidance, we promote curiosity. In a society that worships hysteria, we promote a sense of humor and, eventually, calm assessment of risks and opportunities.

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Yeah I guess I forget that A LOT….bow, Sensei…

    I am impatient…I have things to say to people and very few to say it to…I just want to promote those things…..patience Danielson I know

  •  

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    Beware of being too concerned with social validation from dreaming robots.

    and sleeping zombies.

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Lol haha . Fuck you lol

    Ok sensei

    Right on

  • J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    “These worshipers of sincerity, hysteria, and avoidance are responding to logic as if it were a terrifying threat!?!?!” Yes, that would make sense.

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Yes I suppose it would…but it is also possible that at times I go back and forth myself….clarity is upon me this instant but I can still briefly fall back into the show…it is improving I suppose

    Don’t even say it: “clarity is you….the rest is not….”

    I know

     

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    Nice point.

     

    Perception and perspectives…perception equals I am….all else is added on or perspective….we can run with perspective or we can choose not to if it isn’t working for us right?

    Or maybe not…untangle me…huh huh. I may be imprecise here

  • J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    Societies construct personas (or the worship of a particular fixed perspective). The personas belong to the society. The script is inherited.

    It is understandable to experience a fear that the persona is unable to bring the soul to heaven. The entire design of the persona is to worship hell.

    The soul cannot bring the persona to heaven. The soul can bless the persona and forgive the persona for being a persona and then thank society for providing it and perhaps return it to society. Then, heaven appears as already present.

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Haha I like your handy work Mr. Dr. Jekyll Hughes…are you a brain surgeon by chance? Can you take that comment and post it…I like that like totally a lot….huh huh

  • J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

     

    (FYI, I was already planning to make this a blog)

    In a society that worships disease, we promote a cure for hypochondria. What could be more offensive to the idolaters?

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Yeah good point…pointing out to them, even indirectly, their own disease might not be a good first step…baby steps into the sausage getting stuffed…baby steps out….touche master

    Rome wasn’t built in a day was it?

  • J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    Hypochondria is not a disease to me, but a practice, a religion, even a pretense.

    When pointing out their presumptions, that will either be experienced as attractive or repulsive.

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Right the trick is to weed out the ones who are attracted to MUTUAL INTERESTS right?

    I don’t remember the domain name or I would have included it

  • J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    Yes, or even to notice which ones that you are attracted to attracting.

     

     

    The website is http://www.MutualInterest.net

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Lol…yes that would be a good first start for a student…”oh look master somebody is coming up the mountain now….” [an inside joke]

    I hear you

  • Daniel Fritschler

    Daniel Fritschler

    Great call tonight thank you..I felt more and more relaxed as it went on…I had a tangle last night or should we say a spaz session but all is well I suppose

  • J R Fibonacci Hunn

    J R Fibonacci Hunn

    You’re welcome. That is why occasional contrasts with the normal flow of social momentum (toward sincere hysterias of avoidance) can be valuable.

    The cure for agonizing over imaginary hypochondria is… to stop agonizing. Relax. Repent.
    Respect the design of social institution to program various kinds of popular hysteria.

    Be cautious. Be attentive. Be curious.

    • Daniel Fritschler

      Daniel Fritschler

      Thank you, witch doctor. ..hallelujah i can see!!! I can see!!!

      Yes. In all seriousness though bahaha….no really I see what you mean

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

