Bettie Page on the media coverage of the 9/11 “conspiracy”

By Daniel Fritschler:

The reason we question the dogmas, be it hobby or some other idealistic reason, maybe even more now than ever is because even the mere mention of heresy or the government not being forthcoming has become known as “conspiracy theorists” or nutjob. At one point in history being curious or having a HEALTHY interest in what the local groups around you, such as government or religious groups, are doing you would be called a heretic. Now they have it so nicely set up that even before you see things not adding up you are already considered crazy by the programmed masses.

“Of course the government or a religious group would be MORE right than all those conspiracy nuts because BY DEFAULT to question discrepancies or clear evidence of misconduct makes you evil and just plain nutty, duh?”

You are such a theorists you know that. Not like what the government tells you which is always in your best interest because they are here to babysit and be your mommy and daddy, so listen up. You make sure now to accept everything you hear at all times OR RISK the opportunity to become a NUT for questioning anything. You don’t want to be a nut in front of your family and peers do you? Be afraid be very afraid and guilty and shameful if you question a damn thing that the masses eat up like a stoned pothead eats a gallon of ice cream in the middle of the night. Just look straight forward please and follow the person in front of you and never ever be one of those EVIL conspiracy nuts who question WHAT THEY ARE TOLD. LISTEN TO YOUR MAMA AND DADA or the United States government and the religion of choice on all counts……or else burn in HELL you heathens.

Details, details, details…..
YOUTUBE.COM
Like ·  · 
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn People (other people) should not be afraid of social ostracism or psychiatric labels like “crazy” or “quiet.” Those who perhaps perceive clearly but say nothing about what they perceive are traitors to someone’s expectations. They should not be how they should not be.
    3 hrs · Like · 1
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn I may condemn things that offend me or frighten me or enrage me. Hypocrisy, for instance, is a subject that I proudly rejected for weeks if not months in 1991.
    3 hrs · Like · 1
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn Did you know that the 3rd level of hell is reserved for hypocrites and any other people who use labels inattentively (but of course they are not hypocrites just because of that- that is a totally different thing….)?
    3 hrs · Edited · Like · 1
  • Daniel Fritschler Can’t you just enjoy satire. Maybe if people were more comfortable speaking out I wouldn’t need a sensei for my sense of humor? Have you ever thought of that?
    3 hrs · Like
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn Oh no, not me. Apparently you do not know that satirists are the fourth level of hell, Daniel!I’m not just ironic, and I am not just hypocritical… I am against all forms of satire including reverse psychologists. Parody is even worse. Mockery is next to godlinesss. Silliness is okay though as long as it is only used in moderation. Otherwise, it is just sarcasm.

    2 hrs · Like · 1
  • Daniel Fritschler Can’t we all just get along?“I was not trying to be shocking, or to be a pioneer. I wasn’t trying to change society, or to be ahead of my time. I didn’t think of myself as liberated, and I don’t believe that I did anything important. I was just myself. I didn’t know any other way to be, or any other way to live.”

    Bettie Page

    48 mins · Unlike · 1
  • Daniel Fritschler I mean I read that awhile back and it seems to be as truthful as one can be and is very fitting for this situation. Mitch
    45 mins · Edited · Unlike · 1
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn My dog apparently does not think of itself as liberated, but it does lick it’s own balls in public, that son of a bitch. I’m not jealous though. That is gross. I would never even think of anything like that and certainly would not reference it on facebook.
    40 mins · Edited · Like · 1
  • Daniel Fritschler Yeah I never talk about what it is I am talking about…ESPECIALLY on an important, almost critical, platform like Facebook, how absurd. Anybody who can lick their own balls has every man in a relationship jealous doesn’t it?
    37 mins · Unlike · 1
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn I always wear high heels when I go around nude like this:http://media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/…/e260275469857561141…

    37 mins · Like · 1 · Remove Preview
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn I do not know why people are so offended by high heeled shoes, but I know that if she was barefoot, this would not have been an issue. Feet are gross and obscene and should be covered up. Because Bettie respected that, she was attractive instead of repulsive.
    34 mins · Edited · Like
  • Daniel Fritschler Nice..I wonder if she can make her tongue ten feet long and lick my balls from the other side of the room…my dog can. Maybe only I Dream Of Jeannie can do that
    33 mins · Like · 1
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn Dogs cannot do that. Stop dreaming. You are thinking of cats. Or maybe whales.
  • Daniel Fritschler Yes being with shoe and attractive can be fun but not nearly as much fun as licking your own balls and being repulsive…but I am sure you already know this?!??!
  • Daniel Fritschler All 10 year old’s know this don’t they?
  • Daniel Fritschler You know the day I stop INTENTIONALLY embarrassing myself will be the day I stop breathing, why? Because why not? Who gives a shit or wants to fit in with a bunch of retarded non-ball licking knobs?
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn People who cannot lick their balls or simply refuse to do so are no friends of mine- not that I can myself or anything, but the point is that I would LIKE to be able to be that flexible.
    22 mins · Like · 1
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn and so therefore you already should be.
  • Daniel Fritschler Yes the people who worry about social acceptance are just too seriously sincere…..being sincere about flexibility and ball licking is a whole different story all together isn’t it? I don’t have friends because finding a real ball licker and not a fraud or pretender is damn near impossible.
    20 mins · Edited · Unlike · 1
  • Daniel Fritschler I only like those who love to be hated….not just love but are passionate about it….yay
    18 mins · Unlike · 1
  • Daniel Fritschler Unless you want to have fun  yay drama or how society and social acceptance works for the masses of retards.Mwahaha

    Daniel Fritschler's photo.
    14 mins · Edited · Like
  • Daniel Fritschler Mind you this covers any form of media(which is all hearsay) and any form of conversing about others while they are not around. …so about 98 percent of what people hear or express then.
    9 mins · Edited · Like
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn 9/11 was a conspiracy concocted by Sarah Palin,Bettie Page, some puppy that can lickit’s own balls, and me. I admit it.I ususally do not like to be associated with those kind of organisms, but I feel like I can trust you with this secret. What a relief! Now I have finally told someone….

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

