Expectations, grief, blame, and how to solve all of our problems

Narcissus wrote: “I always felt if we were more concerned with others than self, this would solve all of our problems.”

Derpity Twerp wrote: “What problems? Ours???

Herpity Chirp wrote:  Well problems is a relative label. As they all are it seems so… problems? What problems? There is no crying in Baseball or life is there?

Derpity Twerp wrote: I have a problem with people who do not care about me as much as I prefer that they would. I call it by a few names: idealism, grief, frustration, grievance, blame, condemnation, resentment, arrogance, and lack of adequate government programs to forcefully take from others in order to give to me, etc….

 

Herpity Chirp wrote:  Just what is it exactly you would even want from others? Resentment, arrogance, condemnation? It is all around- go and get it, I say. You seem to expect a lot from “others”, who are these others? I want names and social security numbers of the others that you are speaking of.

 

Derpity Twerp wrote: I demand the following of all humans: attention, worship, approval, validation, respect, adoration, understanding, compassion, interest in my opinions, whatever bizarre sexual favors I can imagine, tithes paid on time to me, taxes paid on time to me, extortion money “donations” paid on time to me, and of course proper use of turn signals while driving. You know who I am talking about!

I resent that they are not grateful for my arrogant condemnations of their failure to fulfill my wildest dreams. What is it with the humans these last several centuries, anyway? It’s like all they flipping do is whine! 

“Boo hoo: those other people are not meeting MY expectations!” What the Hell? Look, I really do not have time for all of THEIR expectations. What about MY expectations? What about ME!?!?!

 

 

 

Herpity Chirp wrote: Wow you sound delusional my friend have you ever thought of going to see a spiritual guru like Mooji or something because you aren’t even funny for a clown. If you are going to make up sarcastic and cynical banter please try to be at least funny ONE TIME!!!! You have not met my expectations as this completely sucks.

And of course nobody gives a shit about you dumbass. Even if they say they do, it is only in what you can do for them that they care about. Do you even pay attention at all?

 

Derpity Twerp wrote: Shut up. You are not nice. You are being rude. You are the problem. I’m telling. Mommy! Mr. Herpity Chirp called me a DUMBASS. I do not know what that means, but I am NOT one of those, right mommy?
Herpity Chirp wrote: You are such a derp. I don’t even know why I talk to you sometimes.

 

Derpity Twerp just pouted: 😦

 

Herpity Chirp wrote: You just need to grow up and become more mature. You must get married and have kids because of course that is a sign of maturity. The ultimate god-given sign of maturity of course. Even if you don’t want kids well then you are just being immature about it and should have kids anyway. What are you selfish that you don’t want a family? Or am I selfish saying that somebody who doesn’t want kids should be mature enough NOT to have them?

 

“Always, the people are responsible for wicked lawmakers, oppressors, exploiters, criminals in government, tyrants in power, thieves, liars, malefactors and murderers in the capitals of the world. You, the man in the street, the man in the factory and in the shop, the man on the farm, the man in the office, you, the man everywhere, are guilty of the creatures whose crimes against you have been so monstrous, and will be again, by your own consent — if you give it…”

— Taylor Caldwell,”The Devil’s Advocate”(1952) — pgs. 332 — 338

 

First of all, in 1952, there were no wicked governments. All governments worldwide were totally awesome until Nixon, who totally ruined a very, very good thing.

Whatever happened to the fundamental principles of this great nation, like only white men who can afford several slaves can vote in elections? For their retarded rebelliousness throughout the 19th century, I blame the Native Americans. They completely diluted the foundation of our great imperialist programs to dominate the planet through atomic weapons of mass destruction, intimidation, and deception.

“Humanity is not how it should be!” – Humanity

 

“Do not believe for an instant that the world’s conspiring elite in every nation have so much as a serious quarrel among them. They have just one object: control through tribute. Your slavery, through tribute, and mine… Behind this attack are the self-styled elite, secure in their own power and riches….”

“Captains and the Kings” (1974) – Taylor Caldwell

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

