How to be a pesky pest

S: “So, Napoleon, I am just checking in with you- not for you, but just for me to make myself feel better- anyway, I am just checking in with you to see how you are doing. So, how are you? Isn’t today a happy day!?!?”

N: “What? …I’m fine. Go away.”

S: “Oh, that is SO great to hear! Before I go, though, I just want to ask one thing: are you REALLY fine or are you just saying that to get me to leave you alone, because I thought I sensed just a hint of anger in your voice there and so, you know, I just wanted to double checky poo real quick???”

N: “I’m FINE! Gosh….”

S: “Okay! Gosh, I was only asking to make sure you were fine and now you are all cranky about how great I was being by checking in on you. Gosh!”

N: “GO A-WAY!”

S: “Because you sound just a teeny bit frustra…”

N: “GOOOOOOOOOO!”

K: LMBO!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

