Your Secret Wish (song recording)

 

If this is your secret wish

oo you know the one I mean

the secret that you keep

safe for someone special

 

If anybody’s made you cry

I’m going to make you smile

If anybody’s done you wrong

I’m going to do you right

I know it could take a while

but we can make the time

If this is your secret wish

then I’m going to make it mine

 

If this is your secret wish

oo don’t try to force the words

just show me what you need

for me to do for you

This is your secret wish

just let me feel that now

your heart is opening wide

we can go all the way

Tags:

Leave a Reply

