On how to comfort a woman (or something to that effect)

  • JR: On how to comfort a woman (or something to that effect)

    English: Fibonacci Spiral generated with the f...

    English: Fibonacci Spiral generated with the free software GeoGebra (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

    “I’m like your pet dog in my ignorance. I totally do not get why you would be stressed, but only that you have been stressed. You talk. I wag my tail. You stop talking. I still wag my tail.” – the teaching of the famous 15th century Zen Master Dog En Suzuki Ryoko Belushi Samurai Ya Ya Wu Ha Chop Chop Wuuuu.
    English: Dharma Transmission from Zen Master S...

    English: Dharma Transmission from Zen Master Soen Roshi to Eido Roshi at Shobo-Ji of the Zen Studies Society, New York,NY September 19, 1972. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

     

  •  SW: “Brilliant”
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn Except I am just a little bit shy about licking people’s faces. And sticking my nose… nevermind. Anyway, my last post on my facebook wall is some lyrics that I think you will enjoy about “going back to forever.”
  •  SW: ”

    Ok that made me laugh. Thank you. I will go and check out your post. and, fyi, face licks are awesome.
  • J R Fibonacci Hunn Yeah, maybe for the 1st 20 seconds, but after that it’s like: “Okay, I got it. You love me. But that really tickles, plus your slobber is getting in my eyes and that right there is a 2nd degree party foul.”
    the Zen master Ummon.

    the Zen master Ummon. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

