a desperate prophet?

I Wish Tonight Would Never End

I Wish Tonight Would Never End (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When you’re with me, then I am alright.

Then my world is safe, at least for tonight.

I can be free… to speak my mind.

Or, if I want, I can be quiet.

 

Say that you love me, then I can relax.

Say that you need me, and I will come back…

to life again… to give away a secret

Then to die again, so that you can live

Say that you know me… so I can be real.

Everything Will Be Alright Tomorrow

Everything Will Be Alright Tomorrow (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When you’re with me, then I am alright.

Then my world is safe, at least for tonight.

I can be free… to speak my mind.

Or, if I want, I can be quiet.

 

Mastering the Core Teachings of the Buddha = K...

Mastering the Core Teachings of the Buddha = Kick Ass Dharma (Photo credit: ~C4Chaos)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

