song recording: “He Owes Me” (Santa vs. The Devil)

 

If Santa Claus came knocking on my front door, I would not let him in.
I’d say “that’s not what I expected. You should have come down from above, so try again.”
Just get your fat ass back up on the roof right now, and do this the right way how it’s meant to be done!”
And that’s when Santa said “no gifts for you this year, my friend. Clearly, you have more than enough.”

He owes me.

If the devil came knocking on my front door, I would not think it odd.
I’d say “where have you been- you’ve kept me waiting. I need your services. I trust you have brought a gun.”
The devil simply winked as he isn’t much for talking. He says that talking can bring trouble, so why bother?
Next, he raised an eyebrow to invite me to give details. So, I showed him Santa’s picture, named a price, and then he smiled.

 

English: Santa Claus with a little girl Espera...

English: Santa Claus with a little girl Esperanto: Patro Kristnasko kaj malgranda knabino Suomi: Joulupukki ja pieni tyttö (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

He owes me. He fooled me. He tricked me. He shamed me.
He deserves to be put deep in a six foot hole.
I want him dead. Do what it takes. Don’t show your face until you bring his head.
He had me believing that I had a mother but he knew all along that she was just a myth.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

