song video: “right now and always and right now”

This recording was made on or before 10/9/07 (in Snowflake, AZ).


Who is the author of my life?
Who is the final authority?
Who lives with the choices that I make?
Who inherits the consequence?

Who is responsible for this?
Who do I go to when I wish for assistance?
Who is the source of all I experience?
Who is the source?

Life is flowing right now and always and right now.

Can you feel it? Can you feel it flowing right now?
Yes, I can feel life flowing. I feel it right now and right now.

Life is flowing right now and always and right now.
(All) Health is flowing right now and always and right now.
Love is flowing right now and always and right now.
Wealth is flowing right now and always and right now.

Can you feel this? Can you feel this flowing right now?
Yes, I can feel this flowing. I feel this right now and right now.

Who is responsible for this?
Who do I go to when I wish for assistance?
Who is the source of all I experience?
Who is the source?

Life is flowing right now and always and right now.

Yes, I can feel life, flowing right now and right now
Yes, I can feel health, flowing right now and right now
Yes, I can feel love, flowing right now and right now
Yes, I can feel wealth, flowing right now and right now

This is the choice that I do make: to be responsible.
Ho’oponopono! (Thank You, Love!)

the secret-joe vitale

dr. hew len & joe vitale

Tags:

Leave a Reply

